Displaying items by tag: CBS Ennistymon

Saturday, 19 September 2020 23:18

TY Wellbeing and Bonding Day

 

 

 

Published in info
Friday, 18 September 2020 14:00

Culture Night 2020

The CBS marked Culture Night 2020 with a school-wide celebration of music, song and cultural
awareness.

Published in News
Tuesday, 01 September 2020 13:41

CBS Ennistymon COVID-19 Response Plan

Click Below to download our COVID-19 Response Plan

Published in Covid-19
Friday, 04 September 2020 21:16

First Year Student Admissions - 2021

It will soon be time for 6th class students and  their parents to choose which secondary school in which they would like to continue their education for the next six years.

Published in News
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 18:14

Letter to Parents - Dr Ronan Glynn

Dr Ronan Glynn the Acting Chief Medical Officer has written an open to parents of school going children.

Published in Covid-19
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 13:44

Leaving Certificate Results 2020 - A Guide

The Leaving Certificate results are expected to be published on next Monday 7th September 2020.

Published in News
Thursday, 27 August 2020 10:02

Covid-19 Advice for Parents

Please find attached below Covid-19 information and advice documents for the return to school, 

Published in Covid-19
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 09:31

Back to School Schedule - Revised

Following recent government guidelines we are staggering the students return to school this year.  Please find below the schedule for returning to school

Published in News
Friday, 21 August 2020 17:41

Update for 2021 Examination Students

The following update in relation to Examinations 2021 and  School Transport was published on the Department Of Education website today

Published in News
Thursday, 20 August 2020 16:23

Back to School - Preparation

Attached is a document with suggestions on how to start the conversation about the return to school after lockdown and the summer holidays.

Published in News
Page 1 of 17